Complete Noob, Intelligent questions about KM

Posted by: MyNameIsMatt

Complete Noob, Intelligent questions about KM - 07/08/08 03:00 PM

Hey everybody, what's up? I'd like to say thanks for the board and all its info and whatnot. This is my first post. Before I ask any questions, let me explain my situation. This might be a long post.

I am already into KM, i'm sold. I like the idea/principle of it. I would like to benefit from the boards' collective knowledge of the subject. However, I want to know if it will match my needs/expectations.