Krav Maga in Dayton Ohio?

Posted by: Mikhah

Krav Maga in Dayton Ohio? - 07/08/05 09:25 AM

i'm looking for a Krav Maga teacher in Dayton Ohio or somewhere within driving distance. i have a lot of background in some other martial arts, Kuo Shu/Wu Shu, T'ai Ji and some Kali. i am looking to learn Krav Maga, not to flirt with it, so i want to find a real instructor, not just some guy who knows a little about it. Thank you in advance.
Posted by: RangerG

Re: Krav Maga in Dayton Ohio? - 07/08/05 03:30 PM

http://www.kravmaga.com/ohio.asp

Click on the link. Hope this helps!
Posted by: hazcat

Re: Krav Maga in Dayton Ohio? - 06/03/07 06:50 PM

Did you ever find a KM class in south-west ohio? I don't seem to be having any luck in finding an instructor or class near Dayton, either.
Posted by: Dayton Krav Maga

Re: Krav Maga in Dayton Ohio? - 01/09/11 12:21 PM

Starting February 2, 2011 Krav Maga self defense classes will be held at the Prairies Child and Youth Program Complex. This building is located at 156 Spinning Road, Dayton OH 45431.

Youth Class will be from 6:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Adult Class will be from 7:00 pm -8:00 pm

For more info visit www.DaytonKravMaga.com

Re: Krav Maga in Dayton Ohio? - 02/11/11 11:36 AM

New Start date for Dayton Krav Maga Classes! Starting March 2, 2011 Krav Maga self defense classes will be held at the Dayton Jewish Community Center, located at 525 Versailles Dr Dayton, OH 45459. Adult Class will be from 7:00 pm -8:00 pm.

Re: Krav Maga in Dayton Ohio? - 11/18/11 03:11 PM