A couple things, PLEASE READ.

Posted by: Anonymous

A couple things, PLEASE READ. - 04/16/05 02:39 AM

Ok, Where to begin.
Hello, this is my first time on here and I would just like to say hi to everyone. I practice a MA called Shorinji Kempo, any1 ever heard of it? Well anyway, I am 14 and at school there is a couple of ur typical Skater Punks. Well for 3 years now they have taunted and mocked me and my friends, and Today came over to annoy us. They started to get physical by shoving me and my friends and attempting to shove us to the ground. My friends and me got a couple hits in. Nutin serious (teacher broke it up.). Well they said, "We will be back tommarow!" and "this aint over!" So I was wondering wat to do tommarow. I know that between me and my friends, they dont stand a chance in hell. The reason they taunt us is because we spare outside before school, recess, and after School. So they go " GO DRAGON BALL Z!!!! WHOOSH." and a bunch of other crap like that, overall calleing us Geeks and Nerds, and its annoying as hell. One of my friends takes a MA called Muay Thai, heard of that either?

Well thats all i got. Thanks if u read that.
Beo Wolfe

[This message has been edited by BeoWolfe (edited 04-16-2005).]
Posted by: Shadowfax

Re: A couple things, PLEASE READ. - 04/16/05 07:41 AM

Despite the fact that my first inclination is to respond with the canned "That's an interesting question" remark, your post has the air of a genuine one rather than a typical schoolyard dink who just wants to beat people up.

My first advice to you would be to knock it off with the sparring at school. I hardly EVER let ANYONE know that I'm a black belt, much less sparring in public. I'm not even a big fan of teaching people outside (though I'm forced to when it gets too hot) because I don't like ANYONE seeing that I know how to fight.